Heisman Trophy Voting. Heisman Voting Heisman Voting. Heisman Voting. * indicates bowl stats included - All Winners; Glossary. Rk. 1. 2. 3. Heisman Memorial Trophy Winners. Most Outstanding Player. Award Winners. * indicates bowl stats included; Glossary. Year. · · · The Heisman Trophy, one of the highest individual awards in American college football, has .. Jameis Winston*, Florida State · Quarterback, 2,, %, Freshman. · A picture of Marcus Mariota while holding a football during a game.

Heisman Trophy voting results: Marcus Mariota sweeps regions, that still belongs to winner Troy Smith of Ohio State, who had percent. Tracking the Heisman Trophy, All-Americans, and college. Here's every player who's won college football's most prestigious individual award. The all-time Heisman Trophy winners list, with Baker Mayfield as its most recent addition . , Marcus Mariota, Oregon, QB. From through this year, a total of 80 college football players have won the Heisman Memorial Trophy. As of last year, the only school in Oregon with a.

See the final voting results for the Heisman Trophy. The Oregon quarterback won all five regions and Cooper was third in all but the. Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota officially took home the Heisman Trophy tonight. The race lacked a bit of excitement this year, and only. This is a ranking of the last 25 Heisman Trophy winners (going back to ), not based just on what they NFL draft: , Round 1, No.